President's Circle

The President’s Circle is a group of REALTORS® who contribute directly to REALTOR®-friendly candidates at the federal level. Political Action Committees, like RPAC, can only legally contribute $10,000 per election cycle to a congressional candidate. The President’s Circle Program supports REALTOR® Champions—members of Congress who have made significant achievements in advancing the REALTOR® public policy agenda. The President’s Circle Program allows REALTORS® to contribute beyond RPAC dollars and increase the strength of the REALTOR® voice on Capitol Hill.

RPAC President's Circle


Kathy Berndtson • Kitsap County


John Blom • Clark County


Eddie Chang • Seattle King County


Dale Chumbley • Clark County


Tiffany Claxton-Standley • Spokane


Robert Contreras • Kitsap County


Trish Coy • Seattle King County


Cheri Daniels •Yakima


Sam DeBord • Seattle King County


Jan Ellingson •North Puget Sound


Eric Etzel • Spokane


Scott Foister • Lower Columbia


Irene Garcia • Kitsap County


Jennifer Gilbert-Smith • Seattle King County


Kevin Gordham • Thurston County


Cynthia Gustafson • Spokane


Janice Hall-Matteo • Clark County


Philip Harlan • Thurston County


Alisha Harrison • Kitsap County


Patricia Hill • Seattle King County


Tom Hormel • Spokane


Michele Hunt • Seattle King County


Norman Jacobson • Kitsap County


Christina Janis •Thurston County


Johnny Jaynes • Spokane


Eric Johnson • Spokane


Jo Ann Johnston • Clark County


Mark Kitabayashi • Thurston County


Robin Laskody • Kittitas County


Frank Leach • Kitsap County



Gina Madeya • Seattle King County


Dahni Malgarini Logar • Seattle King County

Michael McAleer • Sequim


Cheryl McDermott • Mason County


Pat McGuire • Kitsap County


Lee McIntyre • Spokane


Rachel Mehmedagic • Seattle King County


Samantha Mountain • Seattle King County


Denice Neddo • Clark County


Annette Nitz • Kitsap County


Sharon O'Mahony • Seattle King County


Michael Orbino • Seattle King County


David Pope • Snohomish County-Camano


Kathleen Powell • Seattle King County


Beverly Read • Seattle King County


William Riley • Tacoma Pierce County


Carolyn Sanborn • Seattle King County


J. Lennox Scott • Seattle King County


Todd Shively • Seattle King County


Jeff Smart • Tri City


Georgia Stevens • Seattle King County


Terence Sullivan • Spokane


Allison Trimble •Whatcom County


Kitty Wallace • Kittitas County


Michael Wallin • Lower Columbia


JW Webb • Spokane


Margo Wheeler • Tacoma Pierce County


Jodi White • Clark County


Tiffani Ann Whitten • Lower Columbia


Linda Wood • Kitsap County


Gary Wright • Snohomish County-Camano


Greg Wright • North Central Washington


Laura Yoder • Lower Columbia



Realtors® Political Action Committee

Invest in RPAC

Help protect the real estate industry in Washington — Invest in RPAC today! Have Questions? Please email Melissa.Purvines@warealtor.org or call 360-943-3100, ext. 123

Invest Today